Faculty and Staff

Dr. Rebecca A. Chaisson

Dr. Rebecca A. Chaisson

Associate Professor/Dean

Email: rchaisson@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5378

Office: Millie M. Charles School of Social Work Building, Room 206


Camille Alexander

Camille Alexander, M.S.W.

Administrative Specialist/Title IV-E Budget Manager
MSW Admissions Coordinator

Email: calexander@suno.edu

Phone: 504-284-5453

Office: MCSSWB 214

Linda Brooks

Linda Brooks

Administrative Assistant

Email: lbrooks@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5378

Office: MCSSWB 206

Dr. Echante Franklin

Dr. Echante Franklin

Assistant Professor

Email: efranklin@suno.edu

Phone: n/a

Office: MCSSWB


 

Derrick Freeman

Dr. Derrick Freeman

Assistant Professor

Email: dfreeman@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5079

Office: MCSSWB 225

Catherine Kalob, L.M.S.W.

Catherine Kalob, L.M.S.W.

Director of Field Education

Email: ckalob@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5051

Office: MCSSWB 260

Dr. Karen Martin, L.M.S.W.

Dr. Karen Martin, L.M.S.W.

Assistant Professor

Email: kmartin@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5053

Office: MCSSWB 227


 

Holly M. McKenney, D.S.W.

Holly M. McKenney, D.S.W.

Assistant Professor

Email: hmckenney@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5059

Office: MCSSWB 230

Damekia Morgan, D.S.W.

Damekia Morgan, D.S.W.

Assistant Professor

Email: dmorgan@suno.edu

Phone: n/a

Office: MCSSWB

Claude Montegut Jr., M.S.W.

Claude Montegut Jr., M.S.W.

Interim Director, BSW Program

Email: cmontegut@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5058

Office: MCSSWB 232


 

Dr. Jill E. Murray

Dr. Jill E. Murray

Associate Professor

Email: jmurray@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5373

Office: MCSSWB 226

Dr. Ben Robertson

Dr. Ben Robertson

Associate Professor

Email: brobertson@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5056

Office: MCSSWB 238

Dr. Harry Russell

Dr. Harry Russell

Associate Professor/Director of MSW Program

Email: hrussell@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5073

Room: MCSSWB 209


 

Dr. Torin T. Sanders

Dr. Torin T. Sanders

Associate Professor

Email: tsanders@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5055

Room: MCSSWB 231

Patrice Sentino, D.S.W.

Patrice Sentino, D.S.W.

Assistant Professor

Email: psentino@suno.edu

Phone: 504-284-5469

Room: MCSSWB 224

Robert Sevalia, M.S.W, L.C.S.W.

Robert Sevalia, M.S.W, L.C.S.W.

Field Education Liaison

Email: rsevalia@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5278

Office: MCSSWB 223


 

Tina Smith, M.S.W.

Tina Smith, M.S.W.

Retention Counselor

Email: tsmith@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5557

Office: MCSSWB 234

 

Dr. Kevin J. Brown, PhD, LCSW

Associate Professor

Email: kbrown@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5052

Office: MCSSWB 254

Dr. Julianna Padgett

Dr. Julianna Padgett

Assistant Professor

Email: jpadgett@suno.edu

Phone: n/a

Office: MCSSWB 217

This website uses cookies to ensure site visitors get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies and Privacy Statement. To find out more, please visit Southern University's Privacy Statement.