Meet The Staff

Dr. Kim Rugon

Dr. Kim Rugon

Vice-Chancellor of Institutional Advancement
Bashful Administration Building, Room 309
KRugon@suno.edu
Phone: 504-286-5273
 


Regine Williams

Regine Williams

Director of Communications and Public Relations
Bashful Administration Building, Room 312A
FWilliams@suno.edu
Phone: 504-286-5344

Karen Francis

Karen Francis

Director of Career Services
Bashful Administration Building, Room 312
KFrancis@suno.edu
Phone: 504-286-5343

Vonda Taplin

Vonda Taplin

Administrative Assistant IV
Bashful Administration Building, Room 312
VTaplin@suno.edu
Phone: 504-286-5341

Samuel Myers

Director of Audio Visual
Bashful Administration Building, Suite 218
smyers@suno.edu
Phone: 504-286-5120

 

 

DeOrin Payne

DeOrin Payne

University Web Master
Bashful Administration Building, Suite 218
dpayne@suno.edu
Phone: 504-284-5416

 

This website uses cookies to ensure site visitors get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies and Privacy Statement. To find out more, please visit Southern University's Privacy Statement.