Social Work | Faculty and Staff

Dr. Rebecca A. Chaisson

Dean

Email: rchaisson@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5376

Office: Millie M. Charles School of Social Work Building, Room 207


 

Camile Alexander

Camille Alexander

Administrative Specialist/Title 4E Budget Manager

Email: calexander@suno.edu

Phone: 504-284-5453

Office: MCSSWB 214

Linda Brooks

Linda Brooks

Administrative Assistant

Email: lbrooks@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5378

Office: MCSSWB 206A

Derrick Freeman

Derrick Freeman

Assistant Professor

Email: dfreeman@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5079

Office: MCSSWB 225


 

Catherine Kalob

Catherine Kalob

Social Work

Email: ckalob@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5051

Office: MCSSWB 260

Karen Martin

Karen Martin, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: kmartin@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5053

Office: MCSSWB 227

Hyacinth McKee

Hyacinth McKee, DSW

Assistant Professor

Email: hmckee@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5377

Office: MCSSWB 222


 

Hyacinth McKee

Holly M. McKenney

Social Work

Email: hmckenney@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5059

Office: MCSSWB 230

Gladys B. Merrick

Gladys B. Merrick

Director, BSW Program / Assistant Professor

Email: gmerrick@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5071

Office: MCSSWB 242

Claude Montegut

Claude Montegut Jr.

Assistant Professor

Email: cmontegut@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5058

Office: MCSSWB 232


 

Jill E. Murray

Jill E. Murray

Associate Professor

Email: jmurray@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5373

Office: MCSSWB 226

Ben Robertson

Ben Robertson

Social Work

Email: brobertson@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5056

Office: MCSSWB 238

Harry Russell

Harry Russell

Associate Professor, Social Work

Email: hacdad1@yahoo.com

Phone: 504-286-5073

Room: MCSSWB 209


 

 Torin T. Sanders

Torin T. Sanders

Assistant Professor, Social Work

Email: tsanders@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5055

Room: MCSSWB 231

Patrice Sentino

Patrice Sentino

Assistant Professor, Social Work

Email: psentino@suno.edu

Phone: 504-284-5469

Room: MCSSWB 224

Robert Sevallia

Robert Sevailia

Social Work

Email: rsevalia@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5278

Office: MCSSWB 223


 

Tina Smith

Tina Smith

Retention Counselor

Email: tsmith@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5557

Office: MCSSWB 234

 
Gail Wise

Gail Wise

Assistant Professor, Social Work

Email: gwise@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5052

Office: MCSSWB 253

This website uses cookies to ensure site visitors get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies and Privacy Statement. To find out more, please visit Southern University's Privacy Statement.