Information Technology Center

ITC Building

 

Edmond Cummings

Director

Phone: 504-286-5258

Room: 6895 Press Dr.

 

The mission of the Information Technology Center (ITC) is to provide high quality infrastructure, support, and innovation in the delivery of information technology products and services to enable and empower the University Constituency.

General goals in support of this mission are:

  • Recognition as providers of excellent service
  • Knowledge creation and sharing through research and innovation
  • Robust, reliable and secure technology infrastructure
  • Respected and professional staff who exemplify leadership qualities
  • Effective communication with the University Community

Peter Bonnee'

Technology Liaison

Email: pbonnee@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5555

Room: ITC

Aretha Etienne

Database Analyst

Email: aetienne@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5259

Room: ITC

Tina Faulkner-Parker

IT Security Administer

Email: tfaulkne@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5545

Room: ITC

Brandi Grimaldi

Network Operations Coordinator

Email: bgrimaldi@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5182

Room: ITC

Jeanneen Howard

Applications Manager

Email: jhoward@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5532

Room: ITC

Reashell Lee

Program Analyst/ Application Developer

Email: rlee@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5183

Room: ITC

Terrance Sanchez

Desktop Support Technician

Email: tsanchez@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5531

Room: ITC

Warren Stemmons

Network Administrator

Email: wstemmon@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5228

Room: ITC

Frederick White

Network Technician

Email: fwhite@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5138

Room: ITC

Get Social