Staff

Shawn Charles

Shawn Charles

Comptroller

Email: scharles@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5321

Room: BAB 1st floor


Alonda Gibson

Alonda Gibson

Payroll Accountant 2

Email: agibson@suno.edu

Room: BAB 1st floor

Vanessa George

Vacant

Cashier

Email: vgeorge@suno.edu

Room: BAB 1st floor


 

Denise Fontenberry

Amy Fields

Bursar

Email: n/a

Room: BAB 1st floor

Grady Patterson

Grady Patterson

Chief Accountant

Email: gpatters@suno.edu

Room: BAB 1st floor


Trittany Saverin

Trittany Saverin

Grant Accountant 2

Email: tsaverin@suno.edu

Room: BAB 1st floor

Sylvia Smith

Sylvia Smith

Accounting Specialist 1

Email: ssmith@suno.edu

Room: BAB 1st floor


 

Denise Fontenberry

Denise Fontenberry

Grant Accountant 1

Email: dfontenberry@suno.edu

Room: BAB 1st floor

Shannon Williams

Shannon Williams

Accounts Payable – Accountant 3

Email: swilliams@suno.edu

Room: BAB 1st floor

This website uses cookies to ensure site visitors get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies and Privacy Statement. To find out more, please visit Southern University's Privacy Statement.