Library Employees

 

Faculty


 

Laurie Gaillard

Laurie Gaillard

Catalog Librarian / Assistant Professor

Email: lgaillard@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5364

Chauncey Cammon

Chauncey Cammon

Webmaster / Library Systems Administrator

Email: ccammon@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5365

Tariana Smith

Tariana Smith

Reference Librarian / Assistant Professor

Email: TDSmith@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5222

Erika Witt

Erika Witt

Interim Circulation Librarian / Adjunct Professor

Email: ewitt@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5223

 

Staff


 

Karla Ayala

Karla Ayala

Library Specialist III

Email: kayala@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5385

Christopher Lewis

Christopher Lewis

Library Specialist

Email: clewis@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5225

Get Social

This website uses cookies to ensure site visitors get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies and Privacy Statement. To find out more, please visit Southern University's Privacy Statement.

I agree