SACSCOC Leadership Team

Dr. James H.  Ammons, Jr.
Dr. James H. Ammons, Jr.

Interim Chancellor, Chair

Email: jammons@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5121

Office: Bashful Administration Building, Room 300


 

Dr. David S. Adegboye

Dr. David S. Adegboye

Vice Chancellor for Academic and Evening & Weekend Affairs / Accreditation Liaison

Email: dadegboye@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5381

Office: Bashful Administration Building, Room 158

Dr. Teresa Hardee

Dr. Teresa Hardee

Interim Vice Chancellor for Administration & Finance

Email: THardee@suno.edu

Phone: 504-284-5474

Office: Bashful Administration Building, Room 301

Dr. Brenda L. Jackson

Dr. Brenda L. Jackson

Vice Chancellor for Research & Strategic Initiatives / Executive Director of Title III Programs / Compliance Certification Task Force / On-Site Visits Logistics Committee Chair

Email: bjackson@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5274

Office: Bashful Administration Building, Room 215


 

Dr. Diane Bordenave

Dr. Diane Bordenave

Associate Professor of Education & Assessment Coordinator, College of Education & Human Development Chair, Quality Enhancement Task Force

Email: dbordenave@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5204

Office: Lake Campus Multipurpose Complex, Room 325A

Dr. Melva Williams

Dr. Melva Williams

Interim Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management

Email: MeWilliams@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5040

Office: Bashful Administration Building, Room 305

Ada Kwanbunbumpken

Ada Kwanbunbumpen

Director, Institutional Research, Effectiveness and Strategic Planning

Email: akwanbunbumpen@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5244

Office: Bashful Administration Building, Room 127


 

Dr. Mostafa Elaasar

Dr. Mostafa Elaasar

Professor of Physics, Faculty Senate President

Email: melaasar@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5036

Office: Natural Sciences Building, Room 273

Mr. Patrick Shaw

Patrick Shaw

Student Government Association (SGA) President

Email: PShaw@suno.edu

This website uses cookies to ensure site visitors get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies and Privacy Statement. To find out more, please visit Southern University's Privacy Statement.