Leadership Team

Dr. Lisa Mims-Devezin
Dr. Lisa Mims-Devezin
Chancellor
Bashful Administration Building, Room 302
504-286-5311


 

Dr. David S. Adegboye

Dr. David S. Adegboye

Vice Chancellor for Academic, Evening & Weekend Affairs/Accreditation Liaison

Email: dadegboye@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5381

Room: BAB 158

Dr. Diane Bordenave

Dr. Diane Bordenave

Assessment Coordinator/Associate Professor, Child Development & Family Studies

Email: dbordenave@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5204

Room: LCMC 325A

Dr. Donna Grant

Dr. Donna Grant

Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs & Enrollment Management

Email: dgrant@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5264

Room: BAB 305


 

Dr. Brenda L. Jackson

Dr. Brenda L. Jackson

Vice Chancellor for Research & Strategic Initiatives/Executive Director, Title III Programs

Email: bjackson@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5274

Room: BAB 215

Ada Kwanbunbumpken

Ada Kwanbunbumpen

Director, Institutional Research, Effectiveness and Strategic Planning

Email: akwanbunbumpen@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5244

Room: BAB 127

Jullin Renthrope

Jullin Renthrope, CPA, CGMA, CFE, CGFM, CGFO

Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance

Email: jrenthrope@suno.edu

Phone: 504-284-5474

Room: BAB 301

Get Social

This website uses cookies to ensure site visitors get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies and Privacy Statement. To find out more, please visit Southern University's Privacy Statement.

I agree