Leadership Team

Dr. Lisa Mims-Devezin
Dr. Lisa Mims-Devezin
Chancellor
Bashful Administration Building, Room 302
504-286-5311

 

Dr. David Adegboye

Dr. David S. Adegboye

Vice Chancellor for Academic, Evening & Weekend Affairs/Accreditation Liaison

Email: dadegboye@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5381

Room: BAB 158

Diane Bordenave

Dr. Diane Bordenave

Assessment Coordinator/Associate Professor, Child Development & Family Studies

Email: dbordenave@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5204

Room: LCMC 325A

Dr. Donna Grant

Dr. Donna Grant

Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs & Enrollment Management

Email: dgrant@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5264

Room: BAB 305

Dr. David Adegboye

Dr. Brenda L. Jackson

Vice Chancellor for Research & Strategic Initiatives/Executive Director, Title III Programs

Email: bjackson@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5274

Room: BAB 215

Diane Bordenave

Ada Kwanbunbumpen

Director, Institutional Research, Effectiveness and Strategic Planning

Email: akwanbunbumpen@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5244

Room: BAB 127

Dr. Donna Grant

Jullin Renthrope, CPA, CGMA, CFE, CGFM, CGFO

Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance

Email: jrenthrope@suno.edu

Phone: 504-284-5474

Room: BAB 301

Get Social