Sub Committee Members

SACSCOC Standard 6:

Dr. David Adegboye, Chair

Dr. Louise Kaltenbaugh
Dr. Joe Omojola
Dr. Carl Johnson
Mallory Terrell

SACSCOC Standard 7:
Institutional Planning & Effectiveness

Dr. Diane Bordenave, Chair

Dr. Willie Jones, III
Dr. David Alijani
Dr. John Penny
Dr. Rebecca Chaisson
Ada Kwanbunbumpen

SACSCOC Standard 8:
Student Achievement

Dr. Willie Jones, III, Chair

Dr. David S. Adegboye
Ada Kwanbunbumpen

SACSCOC Standard 9:
Educational Program Structure & Content

Dr. Murty Kambhampati, Chair

Dr. Haitham Eid
Dr. Harry Russell
Dr. Cynthia Singleton
Dr. Sherry Bachus
Dr. Charles Briggs
Dr. John-Clifford Obih

SACSCOC Standard 10:
Educational Policies, Procedures & Practices

Dr. Louise Kaltenbaugh, Chair

Gilda Davis
Shelia Wood
Ada Kwanbunbumpen
Cynthia Ramirez
Dr. Illya Tietzel
Dr. Bashir Atteia

SACSCOC Standard 11:
Library and Learning/Information Resources

Shatiqua Mosby-Wilson, Chair

Dr. Mostafa Elaasar
Chauncey Cammon
Edmond Cummings

SACSCOC Standard 12:
Academic and Student Support Services

SACSCOC Standard 12

Josephine Okoronkwo, Chair

Dr. David S. Adegboye
Linda Frederick
LaCharlotte Garrett
Dr. Keishelle Jones-Reynaud (Student Counselor)

SACSCOC Standard 13:
Financial and Physical Resources

Dr. Teresa Hardee, Chair

Shawn Charles
Hazel Pitts
LaCharlotte Garrett
Tracey Webster

SACSCOC Standard 14:
Transparency and Institutional Representation

Dr. David S. Adegboye, Chair

Dr. Igwe Udeh
Dr. Willie Jones
Shelia Wood
Chauncey Cammon

This website uses cookies to ensure site visitors get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies and Privacy Statement. To find out more, please visit Southern University's Privacy Statement.