Quality Enhancement Plan Task Force

Dr. Diane Bordenave

Dr. Diane Bordenave (Chair)

Associate Professor of Education & Assessment Coordinator, College of Education & Human Development

Email: dbordenave@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5204

Room: LCMC 325A


Dr. David Alijani

Dr. David Alijani

Professor & Chair, Computer Information Systems

Email: dalijani@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5142

Room: CBA 110

Ada Kwanbunbumpen

Ms. Ada Kwanbunbumpen

Director of Institutional Research, Effectiveness &Strategic Planning

Email: akwanbunbumpen@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5244

Room: BAB 127

Peter Bonnee'

Mr. Peter Bonnee, III

Communications Technologist, Information Technology Center/Title III Programs

Email: pbonnee@suno.edu

Phone: 504-284-5555

Room: ITC


Dr. Douglass Marshall

Dr. Douglass Marshall

Assistant Professor of Communication/QEP Class Instructor

Email: dmarshall@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5013

Room: LCMC 433

Dr. Igwe Udeh

Dr. Igwe Udeh

Professor of Business & Dean, College of Business & Public Administration

Email: iudeh@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5330

Room: CBA 212

Vacant

Vacant

Director of Quality Enhancement Plan (Secretary to Committee)

(Search in progress)

Email: TBA

Phone: TBA

Room: TBA

This website uses cookies to ensure site visitors get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies and Privacy Statement. To find out more, please visit Southern University's Privacy Statement.