Quality Enhancement Plan Task Force

Dr. Diane Bordenave

Dr. Diane Bordenave

Committee Chair
Associate Professor of Education/Assessment Coordinator
Child Development & Family Studies
Lake Campus Multipurpose Complex, Room 325A
504-286-5204


 

Dr. David Alijani

Dr. Ghasem (David) Alijani

Professor and Chair of Computer Information Systems

Email: dalijani@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5142

Room: CBA 110

Benjamin Ashu

Benjamin Ashu

Interim Director, Quality Enhancement Plan

Email: abenjamin@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5329

Room: BAB 126

Peter Bonnee'

Peter Bonnee'

Technology Liason, Information Technology Center

Email: pbonnee@suno.edu

Phone: 504-284-5555

Room: ITC

Norbert Davidson

Norbert Davidson

Associate Professor of English/Chair of Arts & Humanities

Email: ndavidso@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5024

Room: LCMC F423

Ada Kwanbunbumpen

Ada Kwanbunbumpen

Director, Institutional Research, Effectiveness and Strategic Planning

Email: akwanbunbumpen@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5244

Room: BAB 127

Douglass Marshall

Douglass Marshall

Assistant Professor, Communication

Email: dmarshall@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5013

Room: LCMC 433

 

 

 

 

Dr. Igwe Udeh

Dr. Igwe Udeh

Dean and Alvin James Lawson Endowed Professor of Business, College of Business & Public Administration

Email: iudeh@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5330

Room: CBA 212

 

 

 

 

Get Social

This website uses cookies to ensure site visitors get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies and Privacy Statement. To find out more, please visit Southern University's Privacy Statement.

I agree