Quality Enhancement Plan Task Force

Dr. Diane Bordenave

Dr. Diane Bordenave

Committee Chair
Associate Professor of Education/Assessment Coordinator
Child Development & Family Studies
Lake Campus Multipurpose Complex, Room 325A
504-286-5204


 

Dr. David Adegboye

Ghasem (David) Alijani

Professor and Chair of Computer Information Systems

Email: dalijani@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5142

Room: CBA 110

Diane Bordenave

Ashu Benjamin

Interim Director, Quality Enhancement Plan

Email: abenjamin@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5329

Room: BAB 126

Dr. Donna Grant

Peter Bonnee'

Technology Liason, Information Technology Center

Email: pbonnee@suno.edu

Phone: 504-284-5555

Room: ITC

Dr. David Adegboye

Norbert Davidson

Associate Professor of English/Chair of Arts & Humanities

Email: ndavidso@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5024

Room: LCMC F423

Diane Bordenave

Ada Kwanbunbumpen

Director, Institutional Research, Effectiveness and Strategic Planning

Email: akwanbunbumpen@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5244

Room: BAB 127

Dr. Donna Grant

Douglass Marshall

Assistant Professor, Communication

Email: dmarshall@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5013

Room: LCMC 433

Dr. David Adegboye

Igwe Udeh

Dean and Alvin James Lawson Endowed Professor of Business, College of Business & Public Administration

Email: iudeh@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5330

Room: CBA 212

Get Social