2015-2016 Oversight of Strategic Planning Dr. Victor Ukpolo, Chancellor

**Co-chairs** 

Dr. Donalyn Lott, Director of Institutional Research, Effectiveness and Strategic Planning Mrs. Shatiqua Mosby-Wilson, Director of the Leonard S. Washington Memorial Library

**Dr. David Adegboye** Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Mr. Brian Alexander SGA President

Mrs. Tammy Barney Director of Public Relations

**Dr. William Belisle** Director of Grants & Sponsored Programs

**Mr. Wesley Bishop** Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

**Ms. Michelle Briscoe-Long** Administrative Assistant, Chancellor's Office

**Mr. Harold Clark** Executive Associate to the Chancellor

**Mr. Edmond Cummings** Director of Information Technology Center

**Dr. Donna Grant** Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs Dr. Sara Hollis Professor, Museum Studies

Dr. Brenda Jackson Director of Title III

**Ms. Leatrice Latimore** Assistant Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management

Mr. Shaun Lewis Director of Facilities Management

Mrs. Gloria Moultrie Vice Chancellor for Community Outreach

**Mr. Jullin Renthrope** Vice Chancellor for Administration & Finance

**Dr. Mwalimu Shujaa** Dean, Education & Human Development

Igwe Udeh Dean, Business & Public Administration

Sheila Wood Director, E-Learning