2010-2011 **Oversight of Strategic Planning** Dr. Victor Ukpolo, Chancellor

Co-Chairs

Dr. Michael Ralph, Director of Institutional Research, Effectiveness & Strategic Planning Mrs. Shatiqua Mosby-Wilson, Director of the Leonard S. Washington Memorial Library

Dr. David Adeqboye

Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Dr. George Amedee

Professor, College of Arts & Sciences

Dr. William Belisle

Director, Grants & Sponsored Programs

Mr. Wesley Bishop

Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Mr. Harold Clark, Jr.

Executive Assistant to the Chancellor

Mr. Edmond Cummings

Director, Information Technology Center

Dr. Kimberly Dickerson

Assistant Professor, College of Education & Human Development Dean, School of Graduate Studies

Eddie Francis

Director, Public Relations

Mr. Joel George

Interim Assistant Vice Chancellor for Administration & Facilities

Dr. Donna Grant

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs & Enrollment Services

Dr. Lora Helvie-Mason

Assistant Professor, College of Arts & Sciences

Dr. Sara Hollis

Director, Museum Studies

Dr. Brenda Jackson

Director, Title III Programs

Ms. Renee' Johnson

Director, Internal Audit

Ms. Ada Kwanbunbumpen

Coordinator, Office of Institutional Effectiveness

Ms. Leatrice Latimore

Interim Director, Recruitment, Admissions & Retention

Dr. Abdul Mian

Assistant Professor, College of Business & Public Administration

Mrs. Gloria B.Moultrie

Vice Chancellor for Community Outreach/University Advancement

Dr. Ira Neighbors

Dr. Adnan Omar

Professor, College of Business & Public Administration

Ms. Eugenie Tobin

President, Student Government Association

Dr. lawe Udeh

Dean, College of Business & Public Administration

Mr. Woodie White

Vice Chancellor for Administration & Finance

Ms. Sheila Wood

Interim Director, E-Learning