2009-2010 Committee Members Shatiqua Mosby-Wilson, Chair

David Adegboye, PhD

Interim Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs

George Amedee, PhD

President, Faculty Senate

Director, SUNO-Universities Rebuilding America Partnership

Robert Cannon

Assistant Vice Chancellor, Facilities

Harold Clark, Jr.

Executive Assistant to the Chancellor

Kimberly Dickerson, PhD

Professor, College of Education

Eddie Francis

Interim Director, Public Relations

Donna Grant, PhD

Interim Vice Chancellor, Student Affairs & Enrollment

Lora Helvie-Mason, PhD

Professor, College of Arts & Sciences

Aneisha Holmes

President, Student Government Association

Brenda Jackson, PhD

Director, Title III Programs

Renee' Johnson

Director of Internal Audit

Ada Kwanbunbumpen

Coordinator, Office of Institutional Effectiveness

Leatrice Latimore

Interim Director, Recruitment, Admissions & Retention

Abdul Mian

Gloria B.Moultrie

Vice Chancellor, Community Outreach/University Advancement

Ira Neighbors, PhD

Professor, School of Social Work

Michael Ralph, PhD

Director, Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Strategic Planning

Igwe Udeh, PhD

Dean, College of Business & Public Administration

Woodie White

Vice Chancellor, Administration & Finance

Sheila Woods

Director, E-Learning