Title IX Staff

Yolanda L. Mims

Title IX Coordinator
Conference Center, Room 114
504-286-5357
ymims@suno.edu


 

Barney, Tammy
Director, Public Relations
tbarney@suno.edu
Extension: 5343
Bentley-Cobb, Pamela
Counselor/ Instructor/ Athletics Faculty Representative/Deputy Title IX Coordinator
pbentley@suno.edu
Extension: 5103
Grant, Dr. Donna
Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs/Deputy Title IX Coordinator
dgrant@suno.edu
Extension: 5264
Logan, Claudell
Campus Police Investigator/Deputy Title IX Coordinator
clogan@suno.edu
Extension: 5090
Masters-Dubuclet, Evelyn
Director
emasters@suno.edu
Extension: 5118

DID YOU KNOW?

SUNO’s Forensic Science program is the only one of its kind in the state.