Title IX Staff

Yolanda L. Mims

Title IX Coordinator
Conference Center, Room 114
504-286-5357
ymims@suno.edu


 

Barney, Tammy
Director, Public Relations
tbarney@suno.edu
Extension: 5343
Bentley-Cobb, Pamela
Counselor/ Instructor/ Athletics Faculty Representative/Deputy Title IX Coordinator
pbentley@suno.edu
Extension: 5103
Grant, Dr. Donna
Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs/Deputy Title IX Coordinator
dgrant@suno.edu
Extension: 5264
Logan, Claudell
Campus Police Investigator/Deputy Title IX Coordinator
clogan@suno.edu
Extension: 5090
Masters-Dubuclet, Evelyn
Director
emasters@suno.edu
Extension: 5118

DID YOU KNOW?

Southern University at New Orleans is the only institution of higher learning in the state of Louisiana that offers degrees in Addictive Behaviors Counseling and Prevention. SUNO offers both an Associate of Arts and a Bachelor of Science in this program.