Compliance Certification Committee

Dr. Brenda L. Jackson

Dr. Brenda L. Jackson

Vice Chancellor for Research & Strategic Initiatives/Executive Director,
Title III Programs

Email: bjackson@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5274

Room: BAB 215


 

Dr. David S. Adegboye

Dr. David S. Adegboye

Vice Chancellor for Academic, Evening & Weekend Affairs/Accreditation Liaison

Email: dadegboye@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5381

Room: BAB 158

Wesley Bishop, Esq.

Wesley Bishop, Esq.

Associate Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs

Email: wbishop@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5325

Room: BAB 137

Dr. Diane Bordenave

Dr. Diane Bordenave

Assessment Coordinator/Associate Professor, Child Development & Family Studies

Email: dbordenave@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5204

Room: LCMC 325A


Dr. Donna Grant

Dr. Donna Grant

Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs & Enrollment Management

Email: dgrant@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5264

Room: BAB 305

Willie Jones

Dr. Willie Jones III

Interim Dean/CAEP Coordinator, College of Education & Human Development

Email: wijones@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5520

Room: LCMC 319

Dr. Murty Kambhampati

Dr. Murty Kambhampati

Professor of Biology/Representative on Board of Regents Course Articulation Matrix Committee

Email: mkambham@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5069

Room: NS 321A


Shatiqua Mosby-Wilson

Shatiqua Mosby-Wilson

Director of the Library

Email: swilson@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5225

Room: LIB

Josephine Okoronkwo

Josephine Okoronkwo

Director, Student Development Center

Email: jokoronk@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5360

Room: UC 2nd floor

Jullin Renthrope

Jullin Renthrope, CPA, CGMA, CFE, CGFM, CGFO

Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance

Email: jrenthrope@suno.edu

Phone: 504-284-5474

Room: BAB 301


 

 

 

 

 

Tracey B. Webster

Tracey B. Webster

Project Manager, Facilities Management

Email: tbraden@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5297

Room: MB 101D

 

 

 

 

Get Social

This website uses cookies to ensure site visitors get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies and Privacy Statement. To find out more, please visit Southern University's Privacy Statement.

I agree