Compliance Certification Committee

Dr. Brenda Jackson

Committee Chair
Vice Chancellor for Research & Strategic Initiatives/Executive Director of Title III Programs

Phone: 504-286-5274

Room: BAB 215

Dr. David Adegboye

Dr. David Adegboye

Vice Chancellor for Academic, Evening & Weekend Affairs/Accreditation Liaison

Email: dadegboye@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5381

Room: BAB 158

Wesley Bishop, Esq.

Wesley Bishop, Esq.

Associate Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs

Email: wbishop@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5325

Room: BAB 137

Diane Bordenave

Diane Bordenave

Assessment Coordinator/Associate Professor, Child Development & Family Studies

Email: dbordenave@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5204

Room: LCMC 325A

Dr. David Adegboye

Dr. Donna Grant

Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs & Enrollment Management

Email: dgrant@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5264

Room: BAB 305

Willie Jones

Willie Jones

Interim Dean/CAEP Coordinator, College of Education & Human Development

Email: wijones@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5520

Room: LCMC 319

Dr. Donna Grant

Murty Kambhampati

Professor of Biology/Representative on Board of Regents Course Articulation Matrix Committee

Email: mkambham@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5069

Room: NS 321A

Dr. David Adegboye

Shatiqua Mosby-Wilson

Director of Library

Email: swilson@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5225

Room: LIB

Diane Bordenave

Josephine Okoronkwo

Director, Student Development Center

Email: jokoronk@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5360

Room: UC 2nd floor

Dr. Donna Grant

Jullin Renthrope, CPA, CGMA, CFE, CGFM, CGFO

Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance

Email: jrenthrope@suno.edu

Phone: 504-284-5474

Room: BAB 301

Dr. David Adegboye

Tracey B. Webster

Project Manager, Facilities Management

Email: tbraden@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5297

Room: MB 101D

Get Social