Executive Cabinet

Dr. Lisa Mims-Devezin
Dr. Lisa Mims-Devezin
BAB 302
Dr. David Adegboye

Dr. David S. Adegboye

EVice Chancellor for Academic, Evening & Weekend Affairs/Accreditation Liaison

Email: dadegboye@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5381

Room: BAB 158

Wesley Bishop, Esq

Wesley Bishop, Esq.

Associate Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs

Email: wbishop@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5325

Room: BAB 137

Harry Doughty

Harry Doughty

Executive Associate to the Chancellor

Email: hdoughty@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5377

Room: BAB 302

Dr. Brenda Jackson

Dr. Brenda L. Jackson

Vice Chancellor for Research & Strategic Initiatives/Executive Director, Title III Programs

Email: bjackson@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5274

Room: BAB 215

Gloria B. Moultrie

Gloria B. Moultrie

Chief Administrative Officer, Community Outreach, Alumni Affairs & Public Relations

Email: gmoultrie@suno.edu

Phone: 504-284-5341

Room: BAB 312

Mr. Justin James

Mr. Justin James, CPA

Interim Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance

Email: jjames@suno.edu

Phone: 504-284-5474


Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs & Enrollment Management

Email: TBD

Phone: TBD

Room: TBD

Get Social

This website uses cookies to ensure site visitors get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies and Privacy Statement. To find out more, please visit Southern University's Privacy Statement.