Executive Cabinet

Dr. Lisa Mims-Devezin
Dr. Lisa Mims-Devezin
Chancellor
BAB 302
504-286-5311
Dr. David Adegboye

Dr. David S. Adegboye

EVice Chancellor for Academic, Evening & Weekend Affairs/Accreditation Liaison

Email: dadegboye@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5381

Room: BAB 158

Wesley Bishop, Esq

Wesley Bishop, Esq.

Associate Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs

Email: wbishop@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5325

Room: BAB 137

Dr. Donna Grant

Dr. Donna Grant

Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs & Enrollment Management

Email: dgrant@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5264

Room: BAB 305

Harry Doughty

Harry Doughty

Executive Associate to the Chancellor

Email: hdoughty@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5377

Room: BAB 302

Dr. Brenda Jackson

Dr. Brenda L. Jackson

Vice Chancellor for Research & Strategic Initiatives/Executive Director, Title III Programs

Email: bjackson@suno.edu

Phone: 504-286-5274

Room: BAB 215

Gloria B. Moultrie

Gloria B. Moultrie

Chief Administrative Officer, Community Outreach, Alumni Affairs & Public Relations

Email: gmoultrie@suno.edu

Phone: 504-284-5341

Room: BAB 312

Julian Renthrope

Jullin Renthrope, CPA, CGMA, CFE, CGFM, CGFO

Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance

Email: jrenthrope@suno.edu

Phone: 504-284-5474

Room: BAB 301

Get Social