Library Employees

Employees

Shatiqua Wilson

Director
Southern University at New Orleans
Leonard S. Washington Memorial Library
504-286-5225




Faculty

     

Laurie Gaillard

 

Catalog Librarian
Assistant Professor

 

email: lgaillard@suno.edu

Extension: 5364


 

Chauncey Cammon

 

Electronic Resources Librarian
Assistant Professor

 

email: ccammon@suno.edu

Extension: 5365


     

Erika Witt

 

Interim Circulation Librarian
Adjunct Professor

 

email: ewitt@suno.edu

Extension: 5223


   
     

Staff

     

Karla Ayala

 

Library Specialist III

 

email: kayala@suno.edu

Extension: 5385


 
 

Angela Charron

 

Library Specialist I

 

email: acharron@suno.edu

Extension: 5225


 
     

Chalsie Coleman

 

Library Specialist II

 

email: ccoleman@suno.edu

Extension: 5455


 

Karen Rogers-Blazio

 

Administrative Assistant
STPFCU Representative

 

email: krogers@suno.edu

Extension: 5227


     

 



DID YOU KNOW?

The Master of Arts program in Museum Studies is the only one of its kind in the region, and it is the only such program housed at an HBCU.