Library Employees

Employees

Shatiqua Wilson

Director
Southern University at New Orleans
Leonard S. Washington Memorial Library
504-286-5225



Faculty

     

Laurie Gaillard

 

Catalog Librarian
Assistant Professor

 

email: lgaillard@suno.edu

Extension: 5364

 

Chauncey Cammon

 

Electronic Resources Librarian
Assistant Professor

 

email: ccammon@suno.edu

Extension: 5365

     

Erika Witt

 

Interim Circulation Librarian
Adjunct Professor

 

email: ewitt@suno.edu

Extension: 5223

   
     

Staff

     

Karla Ayala

 

Library Specialist III

 

email: kayala@suno.edu

Extension: 5385

 
 

Angela Charron

 

Library Specialist I

 

email: acharron@suno.edu

Extension: 5225

 
     

Karen Rogers-Blazio

 

Administrative Assistant
STPFCU Representative

 

email: krogers@suno.edu

Extension: 5227

   
     

 

 
* Each employee is also a member of one of the four houses of Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry from the world of Pottermore!
           
 
Gryffindor
  
Hufflepuff
 
           
 
Ravenclaw
 
Slytherin
           
 
Harry Potter characters, names and related indicia are trade marks of and © Warner Bros. Ent. 
All rights reserved. Harry Potter and Pottermore Publishing Rights 

 



DID YOU KNOW?

The total enrollment at SUNO has grown every year since Hurricane Katrina. Despite projections that the University's enrollment would only reach between 1,200 and 1,500 students in the spring of 2006, more than 2,000 students returned to campus. SUNO's current enrollment is 2,704 students.