Information Technology Center

Edmond Cummings
Director
6895 Press Drive
New Orleans, LA 70126
504.286.5258 

 

The mission of the Information Technology Center (ITC) is to provide high quality infrastructure, support, and innovation in the delivery of information technology products and services to enable and empower the University Constituency.  

General goals in support of this mission are:

  • Recognition as providers of excellent service
  • Knowledge creation and sharing through research and innovation
  • Robust, reliable and secure technology infrastructure
  • Respected and professional staff who exemplify leadership qualities
  • Effective communication with the University Community

Bonnee', Peter
Technology Liaison, Information Technology Center
pbonnee@suno.edu
Extension: 504-284-5555

Bowman, Breyale
Helpdesk Specialist, Information Technology Center
bbowman@suno.edu
Extension: 504-286-5254

Etienne, Aretha
Database Analyst , Information Technology Center
aetienne@suno.edu
Extension: 504-286-5259


Faulkner-Parker, Tina
IT Security Administer, Information Technology Center
tfaulkne@suno.edu
Extension: 504-284-5545

Grimaldi, Brandi
Network Operations Coordinator, Information Technology Center
bgrimaldi@suno.edu
Extension: 504-286-5182


Howard, Jeanneen
Applications Manager , Information Technology Center
jhoward@suno.edu
Extension: 504-284-5532


Lee, Reashell
Program Analyst/ Application Developer, Information Technology Center
rlee@suno.edu
Extension: 504-286-5183

Sanchez, Terrance
Desktop Support Technician, Information Technology Center
tsanchez@suno.edu
Extension: 504-284-5531

Stemmons, Warren
Network Administrator, Information Technology Center
wstemmon@suno.edu
Extension: 504-286-5228


White, Frederick
Network Technician, Computer Lab
fwhite@suno.edu
Extension: 504-286-5138





DID YOU KNOW?

New Orleans' first African-American Postmaster is SUNO alumnus Philip E. Holland ('75).