Cabinet

Dr. David S. Adegboye

Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs and Accreditation Liaison
Southern University at New Orleans
Administration Bldg. 204
504-286-5381
dadegboye@suno.edu


 
Jackson, Dr. Brenda L.
Director, Title III Programs
bjackson@suno.edu
Extension: 5274
Renthrope, Jullin
Vice Chancellor, Administration & Finance
jrenthrope@suno.edu
Extension: 284-5474
Bishop, Esq., Wesley
Associate Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs
wbishop@suno.edu
Extension: 5325
 
Grant, Dr. Donna
Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs/Deputy Title IX Coordinator
dgrant@suno.edu
Extension: 5264
Moultrie, Gloria B.
Vice Chancellor, Community Outreach/ University Advancement
gmoultrie@suno.edu
Extension: 5341
 

DID YOU KNOW?

With the renovation of the University Center, Library and Bashful Administration Building complete, SUNO is ready to start construction on four few buildings:the Millie M. Charles School of Social Work, the Education Building, the Natural Science Building, and the Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences Building.