Cabinet

Dr. David S. Adegboye

Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs and Accreditation Liaison
Southern University at New Orleans
Administration Bldg. 204
504-286-5381
dadegboye@suno.edu


 
Jackson, Dr. Brenda L.
Director, Title III Programs
bjackson@suno.edu
Extension: 5274
Renthrope, Jullin, CPA, CGMA, CFE, CGFM, CGFO
Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance
jrenthrope@suno.edu
Extension: 284-5474
Bishop, Esq., Wesley
Associate Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs
wbishop@suno.edu
Extension: 5325
 
Grant, Dr. Donna
Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs/Deputy Title IX Coordinator
dgrant@suno.edu
Extension: 5264
Moultrie, Gloria B.
Vice Chancellor, Community Outreach/ University Advancement
gmoultrie@suno.edu
Extension: 5341
 

DID YOU KNOW?

From 2006 to 2010, the New Orleans Police Department was led by two SUNO graduates -- Warren J. Riley (B'98, M'00) and Marlon Defillo (B'92, M'00).